Below is a more detailed view of your portfolio work area:

  • Click Browse to upload an image to an empty space in the template.
  • Enter label information (i.e., dimensions and medium) below the thumbnail.
  • Double-click the thumbnail for a full-sized view of the image.
  • To delete an image, click the red X above it.
  • To rearrange your images, change the number in the top left corner of any image that you want to move to a new position in the template. (The number you enter represents where you want the image to be relocated within the template.)

Reminder: Be sure to click Save All Changes to save your work before moving to another section of your portfolio or exiting the application.

Upload Images